How do I Delete My Account?

In order to delete your Daz3d.com account, please submit a Customer Support ticket 

You will receive an email from our Customer Support team with confirmation that the account has been deleted. We are unable to recover deleted accounts; therefore, any and all purchases will be lost once your account has been deleted.  

**Additional Details: 
Deleting the Daz3d.com account does NOT uninstall Daz Studio and Daz Central from your device. Refer toHow do I uninstall Daz Studio? help set for further instructions. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request