Can I Share My Daz+ Account With Another User?

You may not share login information or buy additional products for other Daz3D users. We enforce this to protect the investment and value of the purchases made by our Daz+ members. Sharing memberships or purchases with non-members will result in a non-refunded termination of membership. Terminated memberships will not be re-instated. Daz+ $1.99 products are available for non-members at regular, non-$1.99 prices.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request