Shop   -   Forums   -   Home   -  
Contact Daz 3D
- Submit a Help Ticket
- Submit a Bug Report

Mailing Address:
224 S 200 W #250
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Follow

How does my Platinum Club Membership automatically renew?

After you join Platinum Club+ (via Quarterly or  Annual Payment Plan), your account is set to have this membership expire on a certain date (either in 3 months or 12 months). In order for your membership to continue uninterrupted, you must have both a valid credit card and billing address associated with your Platinum Club+ Membership.

Once you have purchased a membership, you can set up a monthly payment plan for your subscription. This can be done from the Platinum Club section of the My Account page. From this page you can update your payment information, subscription type, and even make payments. Monthly subscriptions are currently unavailable via PayPal.

Daz3D will continue to debit your credit card this amount once each quarter or year, up to 5 business days before the membership expiration date in order to continue your Platinum Club+ Membership.

If you need to update your payment method, you WILL need to CANCEL the current Membership and repurchase the Membership with the new payment method, or it will renew to the original payment method, if your original payment method is expired or there are insufficient funds, the Membership will decline. Please be sure the Membership is tied to your choice of payment method to avoid missing your PC Benefits.

The Memberships are not eligible for a refund.

In order to cancel your PC Membership please go to your Platinum Club Tab on your account page, click Cancel Subscription. If you are paying via credit card, this is all you need to do.
 
***PLEASE NOTE: If you are paying via PayPal you will need to cancel your PayPal subscription on your PayPal account as well. This is stated during the cancellation process and we also send a email reminding you to cancel at PayPal.
 
PayPal 
Log in to your PayPal account.
 
1. Log in to your PayPal account. 
2. Click the Profile (gear) icon next to "Log out." 
3. Click Preapproved Payments. 
4. Select the payment, and then click Cancel and follow the instructions.

Comments